play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & M Cars

At M & M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & M Cars

M & M Cars
5
4.7

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M & M Cars

    By Paul Chisholm L on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional service. They went above and beyond, assuring a quality purchase. These guys drove a 116 mile round journey to diagnose and repair an initial problem with the car without any quibbles or additional cost. The car is lovely, as advertised and exceptional value. I will recommend M&M Cars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By DAVID S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Good to deal with. Hassle free. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    fantastic will use again

    By PAUL A on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    delighted with the car. had the car velated again whilst doing sll the change over. lovely friendly garage.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Antony Graham B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest about car's history and function, great value for cars age and mileage.


  • 5

    Great Car & Great Service

    By Andrew Alan B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo from these guys a couple of weeks ago & cannot fault the level of service I’ve had. It had a problem with the Aircon & following a call they had my car back in to repair, no questions asked. Plus they gave it a clean too. I recommend M&M cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Definitely will use again

    By Rehman I on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Scotland to buy a car from M & M Cars. I was amazed at the level of service given by Mr Rashed and his partner. Both were very helpful and even picked me up from the train station to take me to their car garage. They Valeter did an excellent job and left the car looking like new inside and out! The air freshener put in the car was just fabulous, totally love the car. I would definitely recommend them and if I was to ever get a car in the future I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Couldn't help me enough!!

    By Daniel J on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal, very helpful too. Took me round to the post office to tax vehicle before we left and as it was so hot even gave me a bottle of water for the return journey - little thinks but made for a great service - thank you.


  • 5

    Audi A3, J.Cook Leeds

    By James Andrew C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My overall experience was excellent, customer service was what to expect from a main dealer, they were not pushy answered all my questions, and concerns with the vehicle, I purchased an Audi A3, which have been repaired, show me all the parts they bought plus the pictures of the damage done beforehand, They MOT and service vehicle, I would recommend anyone to visit M&M Cars, Have they delivered what they promised. Overall helpful and stress-free service. J.Cook, Leeds 21,7,2018


  • 5

    Great value, highly recommend

    By Clare A on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the owner very accommodating and helpful. He was honest and the car was perfect when I picked it up and has been perfect to drive 4 weeks in. Love my new Peugeot 208 and I would highly recommend as the car was good value for money and I have had no issues. If I do I know I have the warranty also to cover anything mechanical.


  • 5

    Unbelievable

    By Kev M on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to see the Audi A3 sportback in white 17 reg I was told the car was perfect but absolutely the opposite the car had been damaged repaired to a very poor standard to the point silicon was used to hold the skirts on the car unbelievable be very careful buying from this place


‹ Prev Next ›