play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & M Cars

At M & M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & M Cars

M & M Cars
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Lauren B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've ever had buying a car.! so friendly and helpful, trying their best to please their customers without being pushy. You also get the peace of mind of having a 6 months warantee and road assistance - even the big garages don't offer more than 3 months on average. Brand new MOT too - cleaned and out..I am a very happy customer who will definitely recommend M&M cars to my family. And I know where to go when fancy a change. Thank you.


  • 5

    VW Golf tdi

    By Philip C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, hassle free, no pressure. Car was better than described absolutely love it. Service was great, friendly bunch of guys, no pressure sales no hard sale on extended warranty. Highly recommended will definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Good range of cars at a reasonable price.

    By Pauline S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a good experience buying our second car which was a runabout for me. Good range of cars in Stock to suit all pockets.


  • 5

    M & M Cars

    By Paul Chisholm L on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional service. They went above and beyond, assuring a quality purchase. These guys drove a 116 mile round journey to diagnose and repair an initial problem with the car without any quibbles or additional cost. The car is lovely, as advertised and exceptional value. I will recommend M&M Cars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By DAVID S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Good to deal with. Hassle free. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    fantastic will use again

    By PAUL A on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    delighted with the car. had the car velated again whilst doing sll the change over. lovely friendly garage.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Antony Graham B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest about car's history and function, great value for cars age and mileage.


  • 5

    Great Car & Great Service

    By Andrew Alan B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Polo from these guys a couple of weeks ago & cannot fault the level of service I’ve had. It had a problem with the Aircon & following a call they had my car back in to repair, no questions asked. Plus they gave it a clean too. I recommend M&M cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Definitely will use again

    By Rehman I on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Scotland to buy a car from M & M Cars. I was amazed at the level of service given by Mr Rashed and his partner. Both were very helpful and even picked me up from the train station to take me to their car garage. They Valeter did an excellent job and left the car looking like new inside and out! The air freshener put in the car was just fabulous, totally love the car. I would definitely recommend them and if I was to ever get a car in the future I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Couldn't help me enough!!

    By Daniel J on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people to deal, very helpful too. Took me round to the post office to tax vehicle before we left and as it was so hot even gave me a bottle of water for the return journey - little thinks but made for a great service - thank you.