play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & M Cars

At M & M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & M Cars

M & M Cars
5
4.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect seller

    By Madeline H on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing very helpful/polite seller would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good informative guy

    By madeleine lucy J on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely guy and was very informative about the car and always had the answers to our questions


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional

    By vanessa L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service they provided. Very reliable. Car in excellent conditions and came with a 6 month warranty. They have been very professional and helpful with everything. I highly recommend M&M cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended will use again.

    By rajesh J on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my car and it was also washed and valeted before i drove away. Seller was very honest highly recommended. All paperwork present and shown to me before purchase. Faultless buy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ribar Ahmad A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They had a good range of cars and they helped me choose the best car for me. Gave me all the information i needed. Very good service and they were very friendly. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    AUDI A3 2012

    By Ezaden A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    good seller I hope to deal with again I recomment to friend and family.


  • 5

    citroen DS3

    By reddin R on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car from M+M, i am very happy with the customer service i received. They gave me all the details of the car and answered all my questions. They were very helpful throughout and made my buying a car a great experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil J on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very friendly and a professional garage would recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Sara M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional customer service with a large variety of lovely high standard cars would definitely reccomend.


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Lauren B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've ever had buying a car.! so friendly and helpful, trying their best to please their customers without being pushy. You also get the peace of mind of having a 6 months warantee and road assistance - even the big garages don't offer more than 3 months on average. Brand new MOT too - cleaned and out..I am a very happy customer who will definitely recommend M&M cars to my family. And I know where to go when fancy a change. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›