play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M & M Cars

At M & M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M & M Cars

M & M Cars
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended will use again.

    By rajesh J on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my car and it was also washed and valeted before i drove away. Seller was very honest highly recommended. All paperwork present and shown to me before purchase. Faultless buy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ribar Ahmad A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They had a good range of cars and they helped me choose the best car for me. Gave me all the information i needed. Very good service and they were very friendly. Thanks again guys


  • 5

    AUDI A3 2012

    By Ezaden A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    good seller I hope to deal with again I recomment to friend and family.


  • 5

    citroen DS3

    By reddin R on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car from M+M, i am very happy with the customer service i received. They gave me all the details of the car and answered all my questions. They were very helpful throughout and made my buying a car a great experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil J on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a very friendly and a professional garage would recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Sara M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional customer service with a large variety of lovely high standard cars would definitely reccomend.


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Lauren B on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've ever had buying a car.! so friendly and helpful, trying their best to please their customers without being pushy. You also get the peace of mind of having a 6 months warantee and road assistance - even the big garages don't offer more than 3 months on average. Brand new MOT too - cleaned and out..I am a very happy customer who will definitely recommend M&M cars to my family. And I know where to go when fancy a change. Thank you.


  • 5

    VW Golf tdi

    By Philip C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, hassle free, no pressure. Car was better than described absolutely love it. Service was great, friendly bunch of guys, no pressure sales no hard sale on extended warranty. Highly recommended will definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Good range of cars at a reasonable price.

    By Pauline S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a good experience buying our second car which was a runabout for me. Good range of cars in Stock to suit all pockets.


  • 5

    M & M Cars

    By Paul Chisholm L on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional service. They went above and beyond, assuring a quality purchase. These guys drove a 116 mile round journey to diagnose and repair an initial problem with the car without any quibbles or additional cost. The car is lovely, as advertised and exceptional value. I will recommend M&M Cars to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›